Entertainment Schedule

November
Friday, November 1 - 2nd to None
Saturday, November 2 - Ultimate Soul
Friday, November 8 - Legacy
Saturday, November 9 - Brother to Brother
Friday, November 15 - Airplay
Saturday, November 16 - Tribeca
Friday, November 22 - 2nd to None
Saturday, November 23 - World Premier
Wednesday, November 27 - DJ Boogie Man
Friday, November 29 - Steppin Out
Saturday, November 30 - Image
December
Friday, December 6 - Brother to Brother
Saturday, December 7 - Tribeca
Friday, December 13 - 2nd to None
Saturday, December 14 - Brother to Brother
Friday, December 20 - Image
Saturday, December 21 - CLOSED TO PUBLIC
Friday, December 27 - Steve Anthony & Persuasion
Saturday, December 28 - Steppin Out
 
 
 
 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now